Knitting is my procrastination tool











{April 9, 2008}   Rude, Mean People Suck.

Due to someone or some people’s rude, mean comments, MagKnits was taken down.  All the lovely projects’ pictures and charts are missing, though the text is findable.

I’m really sad.  Going through some of my bookmarks to clean them up made me realize how many MagKnits things I’ve bookmarked.  A number of designers are generous and have uploaded new versions of their patterns already, with more promising to get their up soon, but a few of them I really wanted to make are older, with no guarantee of ever being published again. 😦

Mean People Suck; overreactions are no fun either.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
