Knitting is my procrastination tool











{March 10, 2008}   Whoever thinks knitting innovation is on the ‘net…

…is wrong!

All the very cool new stuff is still coming from designers heads through yarn companies and LYSs. πŸ™‚

Take the oh-so-cute Lace Cabled Pullover by Plymouth. Yesterday I found the very cute Felice V-Neck pattern in the Needful Yarns 305 book! Yes, I saw a knit-up sample of each at an LYS and got these patterns. πŸ™‚

Is excited. The Felice is uber-cute and combined cables, intarsia, and color. I may have found a use for that odd Noro Kureyon I have in my stash. I haven’t decided yet. Only photo of Felice on the ‘net is in a fellow Raveler’s flickr.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
