Knitting is my procrastination tool











{December 27, 2007}   Yea!

More knittery Xmas gifts!

Knitting Workshop by Elizabeth Zimmermann

Knitting Pattern-A-Day 2008 calendar
(I’m finishing the 2007 one, so I’m happy! I save the ones I like).

A Snapware storage container (methinks it’s the small square one…), which now holds yarn from my ball winder because it’s a great size and had adjustable compartamentalizing boards. šŸ™‚

(clickable)

Finished another swatch with the last of the King Cole Spot On DK yarn. It’s the purty triple twist cable pattern. Must use elsewhere!

(clickable)

Leave a Reply

et cetera
