Knitting is my procrastination tool











{October 29, 2007}   Getting back to those WIPs!

Yea! My yarn came! Yea for yahoo knitting groups! Now I can complete the Baby Surprise Jacket hood modification!

Somebody’s selling my info to people. I’m getting knitting-related ads at school. Not horrible, but can be annoying! That’s how I got a free pattern for a jacket I’m not interested in making. 😛

I ripped out the Fever back to the Dolcetto section on the Simple Knitted Bodice because it’s a pain to count stitches on & I kept getting a number I didn’t want. Fever’s not worsted weight, but a very thin, but soft 2-ply with beads. It’s not going to affect the pattern, but it has high potential to be a PITA. Good thing it’s so soft!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
