Knitting is my procrastination tool











{October 6, 2007}   Rawr…

I ran out of yarn for the hood.  Good thing there are coupons galore for this weekend. Nevermind about the usefulness of coupons!  The yarn isn’t in stock anywhere! 😦

In the meantime, I’ve added to the Tilted Duster. Considering lengthening to trenchcoat style (I want a trenchcoat). From What Not to Wear, I’ve learned that ending the coat too short, just to cover the booty, can make people look wider from behind.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
