Knitting is my procrastination tool











{October 1, 2007}   Tilting at the Tilted Duster

I’ve provisionally cast on for Norah Gaughan’s Tilted Duster (IK Fall 2007).

Ever since I discovered the invisible provisional cast on, I can’t stop using it! Much easier to undo than the crochet provisional cast on!

I’m also working with my new KnitPicks Harmony Option needle tips (US 9). They work nicely & the join is unnoticable. The dye job on the needs isn’t as good. Most of the red didn’t take.

My yarn is Cascade 220 in 9430 (a medium green).

Leave a Reply

et cetera
