Knitting is my procrastination tool











{May 17, 2007}   :)

Revised swap to do list, again. 2 less projects, one less knitting UFO to worry about, getting close to finishing the knitting part of one of those UFOs still on the list.

Went exploring, discovered a LYS (local yarn shop) selling back issues of various magazines for $1! Tax included! Awesome, except they didn’t have everything on my wish list and one of those I had just bought on ebay. It’s going back up for sale when I get it, if in acceptable condition. (FYI, I’m in IL)

I stayed within my budget, but now I want Noro Silk Garden Lite and Debbie Bliss Alpaca Silk after touching it at this store…. Didn’t buy any there because it’s expensive there! Maybe I need to put up my miscellaneous Kureyon collection for sale or trade.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
